Parish Council

The parish is served by 6 councillors, meetings are held on Tuesdays at the Village Hall and residents are encourged to attend.  The Parish Council is elected to serve all residents within the parish, suggestions and ideas from villagers are most welcome.

The Parish Council are also the Trustees of the playing field and village hall, holding leases with Lincoln Diocesan Trust.

The Parish Council meeting dates can be found in the Events Calendar.

Algarkirk Parish Councillors and contact details

  • Cheryllyn Humphreys
  • Andy Watt
  • George Reid
  • Stephen Walker
  • Diana Reid
  • Mandy Spiller
All enquiries in the first instance should be directed through the Clerk.

Clerk – Mrs Kathy Partridge, 144 Fishtoft Road, Boston PE21 0BS.  Telephone 01205 352044.  Email

zaEn?&?&?&?& MEDla