The Parish Council

Mrs Pat Woodman MBE - Chairman

Mr Denis Knott

Mr S. Dinsdale 

Mr Fred Harston 

Clerk to the Council :

Mrs Rachael Raraty

Parish Council Meetings

Parish Council meetings are held on the first Monday of each month (except in January and August) at the Community Heritage Room, Aubourn Clock Tower, Bassingham Road, Aubourn. 

Meetings commence at 7:30pm and start with a public forum where members of the public are invited to raise any matters of parish interest.

The local Police, district and county councillors are also invited to attend.

Notices of meetings and other useful information are posted on the Parish Council noticeboards in Aubourn, Haddington and near the War Memorial at the Clock Tower. 

The minutes of the meetings are public documents and can be downloaded from the page below.

The Code of Conduct for Councillors is also available for inspection as is listed below.