The Parish Council

The Parish Council meets at least 6 times per year, usually on the third Tuesday of the month in the village hall at 7.30pm. The meeting is begun with an Open Forum for villagers. The Council's aims and objectives are set out in the Statement below.

 The Council members are:  Chairman John Bavister  Vice-Chair Steve Markham,  Ian Dair, Isobel Robson, Roger Easton and Ben Haines