Parish Councillors

Members of the Parish Council


Chairperson - Mrs Claire Simmonds - claire.simmonds@claypolepc.org.uk

Vice Chairperson -
Mr John Freeman - john.freeman@claypolepc.org.uk

Councillors 
Mrs Gillian Bignell - gillian.bignall@claypolepc.org.uk
Mrs Tracey Faulconbridge - tracey.faulconbridge@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr Paddy Furey - paddy.furey@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr John Briggs - john.briggs@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr Mark Sweet - mark.sweet@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr Martin Round - martin.round@claypolepc.org.uk
Mr  Stephen Jarman - stephen.jarman@claypolepc.org.uk

Clerk to the Parish Council

Mrs Cathy Clarke - cathy.clarke@claypolepc.org.uk