Parish Councillors


Cllr Karen Playford

16 Church Lane Coleby LN5 0AQ Tel: 07841573240
                                                                                      01522 813622

Vice Chairmen:

Cllr Alan Vivian

12A Dovecote Lane Coleby LN5 0AD Tel:07599220092

Cllr Jo Shaw

Owls Hoot Blind Lane Coleby LN5 0AL Tel: 01522 811963


Cllr Andrew Long

The Old Rectory Rectory Road Coleby LN5 0AD Tel:   07885493816

Cllr Graham Brown

The Lodge Grantham Road Coleby LN5 0AP Tel: 01522 810821

Cllr Huw Davies

12A Far Lane Coleby LN5 0AH Tel: 07921242169

Cllr Jamie Cartwright

14 Far Lane Coleby LN5 0AH Tel: 07730311778