Parish Councillors

The Parish Council is made up of nine elected Councillors, one of whom is chosen as Chairman at the Council’s Annual Meeting. It is served by a Clerk to the Council, who implements the decisions and provides administrative and management support for all activities.

Cllr Edward Greaves

Cllr Robert Ford(Chair)

Cllr Bob Hughes

Cllr Jim Murray

Cllr Russ McLuckie

Cllr John Simpson

Cllr David Bellingham ""

There are currently two vacancies on the Parish Council


Cllr J Gwillym, "Mail to