Calendar of Parish Council Meetings 2017

These are the provisional dates of all Parish Council Meetings (2017). These may be subject to change.

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Tuesday 25th April 2017

Tuesday 30th May 2017

Tuesday 27th June 2017

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 31st October 2017 - Cancelled

Saturday 4th Nov 2017 - Extraordinary Meeting

Tuesday 5th December 2017

Tuesday 16th January 2018