Parish Council



Councillor John Cropley

Vice Chair:

Councillor Denis Glenn  Tel. 01205 260615


Chris Cropley  Tel: 01205 260226

Martin Pitt Tel: 01205 260378

Dr. Peter Howden  Tel: 01205 260601

Boston borough councillors

Councillor Aaron Spencer  Tel. 01205 460394

Councillor Mike Cooper

Lincolnshire county councillor

Councillor Mike Brookes Tel. 01205 820616

Clerk to the Council: 

Mrs Wendy DePear
Tel: 01205260609    E-mail:

Parish Council postal Address

Ferry house,

Old Inn Lane,

Fosdyke Bridge,

Lincolnshire, PE20 2DE


Fosdyke Parish Parish Council has five Members and normally meets at 7.30pm on the first Tuesday of the month (excluding March & August when there are no meetings) at the Fosdyke Village Hall committee room. Prior to the formal part of the meeting, a ten minute forum is held when members of the public are invited to ask questions or seek advice on any topic associated with their community. In order to obtain specific detail, or information, requests should be submitted to the Clerk, at least seven days prior to the Council meeting. Public should note that these meetings may be recorded as part of the governments ‘transparency’ agenda.

The date, agenda and time of all Council meetings is displayed on the Parish Notice Board and in the meetings calendar.

Meetings are open to members of the public.

Notes of the most recent meetings, Agendas of future meetings,  and minutes of  meetings can be found In the appropriate  section on this site.