Minutes/Agenda

MINUTES/AGENDA

The Minutes prior to March 2008 are not yet available on this website.

The Agenda for the forthcoming meeting will be published approximately 5 days prior.

 

FORTHCOMING DATES

(All meetings are held at the Danny Flear Community Centre at 7.30 pm unless stated)

2018

Tuesday, 16th January

Tuesday, 20th February

Tuesday, 20th March

Tuesday, 17th April

Tuesday, 15th May - Annual General Meeting  -  7.00 pm

Tuesday, 19th June

Tuesday, 24th July

Tuesday, 21st August

Tuesday, 18th September

Tuesday, 16th October

Tuesday, 20th November

Tuesday, 18th December