Committees and Working Parties

Management and Finance Committee

Chairman: Cllr Boles

Cllrs; Clarke, Craig, T Davies, Dobbie, Key, Loates, Turrell

Community Services Committee

Chairman: Cllr Panter

Cllrs; Clews, C Davies,  Hopkinson, Isherwood, Panter, C Perraton-Williams, Turrell

Planning and Development Committee

Chairman: Cllr Dobbie

Cllrs; Craig, Dobbie, Hopkinson, Hopper, Key, Panter

Personnel Committee

Chairman: Cllr Loates

Cllrs; Craig, Davies, Key, Loates, Woolley

Allotments Sub-Committee

Chairman: Cllr

Cllrs; Clarke, Dannatt, Dobbie, Hopper, Panter

Health and Safety Working Group

Cllrs; Craig, T Davies, Key

Neighbourhood Plan Working Group

Cllrs; Hopper, Hopkinson, Turrell


The Mayor (Councillor Kenneth Woolley) and Leader (Councillor Matt Boles)  are ex-officio Members on all Council Committees