Parish Council


The Parish Council usually meets on the first Thursday of every other month at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Everyone is welcome. There is an adjournment period when any queries or concerns can be raised.

Forthcoming meeting dates:

  • 4 January 2018


  • Adam Shaw (Chairman)
  • Sarah Shaw
  • Peter Smith
  • Vanessa Smith
  • Jeff Summers
  • Rowena Summers

Clerk: Helen Pitman