What's On

The World Famous Glentham Duck Races

The World Famous Glentham Duck Races on Easter Sunday

All in Glentham Village Hall unless otherwise stated.

Please check with organisers to find out if regular events are taking place over the Easter period.

Every Wednesday 10.00 am Coffee Morning: all welcome - proceeds to Village Hall Funds.

Every Friday 4.15-5.45 pm Normanby-by-Spital Brownies.

Every Friday 7.00 pm Glentham Short Mat Bowls Club.

Sun 1 April The World Famous Glentham Duck Races - CANCELLED.

Tue 3 April 2.00-4.00 pm Knit & Knatter.

Wed 4 April 7.30 pm Flix in the Stix: Paddington 2 (Cert PG). Cost £4.

Mon 9 April 2.00 pm Glentham 55+ Club.

Wed 11 April 7.30 pm Parish Council. All welcome.

Thu 12 April 7.30 pm Owmby & Normanby WI: Annual Meeting and a presentation about coffee by Ruth Elliott. New members welcome.

Sat 14 April 9.00 am Men's Breakfast at The Crown Inn. Organised by Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Tue 17 April 2.00-4.00 pm Knit & Knatter. Cost £1.

Wed 18 April 7.00 pm Annual Meeting of the Glentham & Caenby Parochial Church Council.

Thu 19 April 7.30 pm Rose Bowl Quiz. Cost £3.00 including a light supper - bring your own drinks.

Sat 21 April 9.30 am Sugar & Spice at The Willows. Organised by Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Glentham Parish Council and the webmaster cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies or omissions.