What's On

The World Famous Glentham Duck Races

The World Famous Glentham Duck Races on Easter Sunday

All in Glentham Village Hall unless otherwise stated.

Please check with organisers to find out if regular events are taking place over the Christmas and New Year period.

Every Wednesday 10.00 am Coffee Morning: all welcome - proceeds to Village Hall Funds.

Every Friday 7.00 pm Glentham Short Mat Bowls Club.

Tue 5 December 1.00 pm Knit & Knatter Christmas Lunch.

Wed 6 December 7.30 pm Flix in the Stix: Holiday Inn (1942). Cost £4.

Sat 9 December 9.00 am Men's Breakfast at The Crown Inn. Organised by Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Sun 10 December 6.00 pm United Carol Service at Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Thu 14 December 7.30 pm Christmas Rose Bowl Quiz. Cost £3.50 including a light supper - bring your own drinks.

Sun 24 December 6.00 pm Christmas Eve Service at St Peter's Church.

Wed 3 January 7.30 pm Flix in the Stix: Viceroy's House (2017). Cost £4.

Thu 4 January 7.30 pm Parish Council. All welcome.

Sat 13 January 9.00 am Men's Breakfast at The Crown Inn. Organised by Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Tue 16 January 2.00-4.00 pm Knit & Knatter. Cost £1.

Sat 20 January 9.30 am Sugar & Spice at The Willows. Organised by Glentham Methodist Chapel.

Glentham Parish Council and the webmaster cannot be held responsible for any inaccuracies or omissions.