Parish Council

Please find below your Parish Councillors Telephone Numbers We currently have a number of Vacancies - please see below

Chairman :  Robert Bennett

4 Church Hill - 01652 628502

Vice Chair :  Eleanor Haswell

Station Road - 01652 628296

Councillor : John Harris

Vicarage Lane - 01652 628437

Councillor Janet Brown

5 Church Side 01652 628506

Councillor Carol Dolby

Station Road - 01652 628578

Councillor Viv Forbes

Vicarage Lane - 01652 628052

Clerk : Charlotte Wright

Email:              01673 858151

There are about six meetings per year, timed to meet planning deadlines or when accumulated business dictates. See Events Calendar for Dates.

The Council meets in the Parish room at the rear of the Village Hall.

If any parishioners have any queries/problems that the Parish Council may be able to help with, please contact the clerk or one of the Councillors who will be pleased to help..