23rd May 2017

The Council normally consists of five members; the current members (for the four years ending in May 2019) are:

Nigel Ashby
George Aylett
David Anderson
Ibis Channell
Jon Workman.

At its meeting on 23 May 2017, the Council elected Nigel Ashby as Chairman for the following twelve months; and also elected George Aylett as Vice-Chairman for the same period.  However, Cllr Ashby has given 3 months notice and will retire after the 3rd meeting (November 2017)

The Council is supported by its Clerk, Lois Webb, whose contact details are at the foot of the page.

The Council is grateful for the regular attendance at its meetings of County Councillor Martin Trollope-Bellew, and District Councillors Rosemary Woolley and Kelham Cooke.