The Parish Council

The Parish Council meets six times a year and holds an Annual Parish meeting in May. General meetings are held in May, June, September, November, January and March, at the Hare & Hounds Public House.

There are seven seats on the council, currently the members of the Council are:

Cllr. David Winn 

Cllr. Derek Bailey

Cllr. Brian Blackbourn - Vice Chairman

Cllr. Richard Dixon-Warren - Chairman

Cllr. Philippa Dixon-Warren

Cllr. Janine Rayfield

SKDC: Cllr. Dr Peter Moseley

LCC: Cllr. Martin Hill

Parish Clerk: Wendy Gray