Parish Council Members

Photograph of heckington village sign

Photo by Kenneth Collins

Heckington Village Sign

Heckington Parish Council Office:- Telephone : (01529) 460174 (answerphone available out of hours)
Opening Hours: Monday to Friday 9.00am to 12 Noon.


Jan Palmer - Chairman

Roger Woods - Vice-Chairman

Terry Atkinson

(Colin) Dave Couzens

Rodger Doughty

Andrew Garlick

Richard Higgs

Malcolm Jones OBE

Ray Kemmett

Mike West

VACANCY - for details please see vacancies page

Clerk and Responsible Financial Officer to the Parish Council:- Julie Hudson