Events Calender 2017

To add an event for 2017, call 01507 613646 or email: admin@mastc.co.uk.

Events 2017

Monday 1st May - May Day Celebration for the Carnival at the Bacchus, 2 - 4pm.

Monday 8th May - Town Council, Planning Committee meeting at 7pm. Mablethorpe Library, Stanley Avenue

Saturday 13th May - Sutton Rovers We're a Knock Out, on King George Playing Field from 12noon - 5pm.

Monday 15th May - Annual General Meeting of the Town Council at 7pm. Mablethorpe Library, Stanley Avenue.

Saturday 27th & Sunday 27th May - Vintage & Antique Market on the Sutton on Sea Promenade.

Monday 29th May - Carnival Fete at the Bacchus, 11am - 5pm. Friday 2nd June - Village Street Party in Cromer Avenue & Sutton on Sea High Street.

Sunday 11th June - Open Farm Day at Farmer Brown's.

Saturday 17th June - Sandilands Village Fete at the Grange & Links.

Friday 30th June - Launch of the 2017 SO Festival on the Mablethorpe Promenade 6pm - 8.45pm.

Wednesday 12th July - Party Night with Alford Silver Band, by Sutton on Sea's Paddling Pool at 6 - 9pm.

Tuesday 18th July - Mablethorpe Bike Night from 6pm.

Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd July - Beach Hut Festival, on the Sutton on Sea Promenade.

Sunday 23rd July - Horticultural Show at the Meridale Centre, Sutton on Sea.

Saturday 29th July - Street Craft Market, High Street Mablethorpe 12noon - 5pm. Switch on of Illuminations with Firework Display on Mablethorpe Promenade in the Evening.

Sunday 30th July - The Sutton on Sea & Trusthorpe Carnival Parade.

Saturday 19th August - Busking Festival in Queens Park.

Wednesday 23rd August - The Furlongs Festival on Furlongs Field at 11am - 9pm. Sutton on Sea, Bike Night from 5pm.

Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th September - Bathing Beauties Festival from 11am - 5pm.

Sunday 1st October - Mablethorpe Marathon from 9.30am.

Friday 8th December - Sutton on Sea, Christmas Late Night Shopping, in Cromer Avenue & the High Street.

Saturday 9th December - Mablethorpe Christmas Event - High Street, Mablethorpe - noon until late