Parish news.

New Parish Council officers and members.

Minting and Gautby Parish Council has elected new officers.  Long standing members Joanna Heselwood and Vicki Brown have stood down from the council.

The new Chairman and acting Clerk is Cllr. Eric Clark, and the new Vice-Chairman is Cllr. H.Padfield.

The PC  has recently welcomed two new members, Cllrs. Wendy Hughes and Chris Bruntlett.   We still have two vacancies for Minting ward,  so we would welcome further expressions of interest from residents to make up our full quota of councillors.

For information, please contact the PC on