Parish Councillors

Details of current parish councillors

Following the elections on 7th May 2015 and recent co-options, and in accordance with the new Transparency Regulations your Parish Councillors are:

Cllr M. Bailey - Limepits Farmhouse, South Thoresby (Chairman)

Cllr L. M. Dransfield - The Dower House, South Thoresby

Cllr I. Challis - East Paddock House, Swaby

Cllr B. Cooper - Fairlea, South Thoresby

Cllr D. Start - The Rise, Valley Lane, Swaby

Cllr J. Leonard - Thyme Cottage, White Pit Way, Swaby

Cllr D. Young - Hireath, South Thoresby

Cllr P. Millburn - East Cottage, Driby

Cllr M. Harris, Wold House, Calceby Way

Cllr P. Gibson - Cherry Hay, Pado Lane

Cllr M. Daniels - Rossville Farm

Your District Councillor is Cllr A. Grist, Hillside House, Watery Lane, Little Cawthorpe LN11 8LZ