Tealby Parish Councillors

Tealby have 2 vacancies for Parish Councillors - if you would like to apply please contact anybody on the parish council.

Our Chairman is Stephen Spivey, 

Our Vice- Chairman is Andrew Ryan

Our Councillors are 

  • Martin Shilling
  • Ian Brady
  • Yvonne Black 
  • Lynda Bowen
you can email them - by contacting the clerk on the email address below, or by leaving them a message using the telephone number, also listed below.