Tetney Parish Councillors

Councillor Maynard & Councillor Fletcher & Mrs Susan Booth (Clark)

Hello Welcome to Recognise Your Councillor where we have a picture and small description about us all. If you see us around the village and have a question please don't hesitiate to ask.

Please Click below on the different pages of your Parish Councillors

The Parish Council meet on the Second Thursday of every month in the Village Hall at 7.30pm. All of the members of our community are welcome, so please come along and find out what is happening in our community and to share your views and aspirations for its future.