Parish Council

Your Parish Councillors Committed to the rural Community for a sustainable and better Theddlethorpe for all

The Parish Council meets on the last Thursday of the month at 7:30pm in the Village Hall.

Next Meeting: Thursday 25th April 2019


  • Mr C Richardson - Chairman 
    Parish Post / Tree Preservation
  • Mrs B Lister - Vice-Chairman
    Community Plan / Neighbourhood Watch  
  • Miss C Lister 
    Community Liaison / Footpaths 

  • Miss Julie Sheppard

  • Mr Colin Hallett

  • Mrs Susan Hallett

  • Mr David Sear

There are currently two Parish Councillor Vacancies.

District Councillor

Mrs Sandra Harrison

County Councillor

Mr Daniel McNally (Theddlethorpe All Saints)

Mr Graham Cullen (Theddlethorpe St. Helen)

Parish Clerk

Mrs Natalie Fenner