Welcome to the Whaplode Parish Council website

The Parish Council comprises of four Wards:

  • Saracens Head Ward
  • Whaplode Drove Ward
  • Whaplode St Catherine Ward
  • Whaplode Village Ward

There are 13 Parish Councillors in total (please see the respective Wards for Councillors’ details).  The Council has a paid part-time Clerk (please see Whaplode Parish Council section for contact details).

This website is a new site for the Parish Council and is in the process of being developed so please bear with us while we continue to add material.  The aim is to provide information about the Parish Council and items of interest about our Parish.