Parish Councillors

Willoughby has nine Parish Councillors serving Willoughby, Sloothby and Claxby St.Andrew. There are currently no vacancies for a Parish Councillor.  

Cllr V. Brobson - Spring Cliffe, Hanby Lane, Willoughby

Cllr M. Havell - Newmeades, Hasthorpe Road, Sloothby

Cllr D. Chinn - Lyndene, Church lane, Willoughby

Cllr S. Eyre - Field House, Sloothby Road, Willoughby

Cllr H. Fairfield - West View Farm, Sloothby

Cllr M. Pridgeon - The Old Rectory, Church lane, Willoughby

Cllr J. Aston - 4 Station Road, Willoughby

Cllr A. White - 2 Virginia Close, Willoughby

Cllr W. Hales - Claxby Lodge, Willoughby Road, Claxby St Andrew

Your District Councillor is:  Cllr A. Vassar

Your County Councillor is: Cllr C. Davie -Office Tel: 01754 810433

Mobile Tel: 07770 871875