Your Councillors

Details of your local councillors

Following the elections on 7th May 2015 and in accordance with the Transparency Regulations, your councillors are;

Cllr R. Key - 55 Horncastle Road, Louth (Chairman)

Cllr E. Walker - 2 Wells Close, Withern


The following were coopted at the meeting held 31st January 2017:

Cllr S. Acklam


Cllr J. Hughes

Cllr J. Harvey

Your District Councillor is:  Cllr S. Harrison - Sturdys Farm, Main Road, Saltfleetby, Louth