Parish Councillors

The Council consists of nine Councillors and the Clerk. Councillors also attend meetings of other bodies as the Council's representative.

The seven councillors who have been elected unopposed at the May 2019 Elections are:

Mrs Julie Cripps Chairman

Mrs Zoe Dalby

Mr Stephen Calderbank

Mr Philip Grimes

Mrs Jacqueline Martin

Mr Dean Moorby

Mr Rodney Watts

Please see below for Councillor's Declarations of Pecuniary and Personal Interests.

There are currently two Councillor vacancies. If you are interested in becoming a Councillor for Wragby Parish Council please contact the Clerk for further details.

The Clerk to the Parish Council is Linda Blankley contact details can be found on the Home Page