Minutes/Agenda

Minutes before March 2008 are not at present on this site.

The Agenda for each meeting will be published approximately 5 days before.  Meetings are held at Butterwick Village Hall commencing at 7.30 pm with a Public Forum.

Next meeting -

2019

Tuesday, 8th January

Tuesday, 12th February

Tuesday, 12th March

Tuesday, 9th April

Tuesday, 14th May - Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, 11th June

Tuesday, 16th July

Tuesday, 13th August

Tuesday, 10th September

Tuesday, 8th October

Tuesday, 12th November

Tuesday, 10th December