Minutes/Agenda

Minutes before March 2008 are not at present on this site.

The Agenda for each meeting will be published approximately 5 days before.  Meetings are held at Butterwick Village Hall commencing at 7.30 pm with a Public Forum.

Next meeting -

2017

Tuesday, 14th November  -  7.00 pm  -  Presentation from Mr Jonathan Martin, Annyalla Chicks Ltd

Tuesday, 12th December

2018

Tuesday, 9th January

Tuesday, 13th February

Tuesday, 13th March

Tuesday, 10th April

Tuesday, 8th May  -  Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, 12th June

Tuesday, 17th July

Tuesday, 14th August

Tuesday, 11th September

Tuesday, 9th October

Tuesday, 13th November

Tuesday, 11th December