The Parish Council and Clerk

Jeremy Hutchinson – Chairman

Robert Garlant - Vice Chairman

Andy Sceeny

John Clarke

Emma Surphlis

Fred Jacques

Diane Cook

Clerk to the Council – Mrs Debbie Parker

28 High Street, Carlton Le Moorland, Lincoln. LN5 9HT

Tel:  01522 789630


The Council members have adopted a new Code of Conduct under the requirements of the Localism Act 2011. The details of the Code of Conduct and the Councillors Register of Interests can be accessed below. Any complaints relating to standards and the Code of Conduct are dealt with by the Monitoring Officer at North Kesteven District Council.