Town Council Team

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:30am - 3:30pm.

Matthew Gleadell
Clerk to the Council

Rachel Allbones
Deputy Clerk / / Responsible Finance Officer

Sean Alcock
Operations Manager

Hannah Lane
Football Development Officer
07833 446136

Penny Rourke
Admin Support Officer
Adam Miller
Grounds Maintenance Operative

Jim Bognar
Grounds Maintenance Operative

John Horan
Cemetery Supervisor

Johnathon Wood
Head Groundsman

Trevor Gregory
Assistant Groundsman