Committees and Working Parties

Management and Finance Committee

Chairman: Cllr Ward

Cllrs; Clarke, Dobbie, Key, Manning, Schofield, Taylor, Ward

Community Services Committee

Chairman: Cllr T Davies

Cllrs; Clews, Cook, C Davies, T Davies, Panter, Schofield, x1 Vacancy

Planning and Development Committee

Chairman: Cllr Dobbie

Cllrs; Cook, Dobbie, Hopper, Panter, Schofield, Taylor

Personnel Committee

Chairman: Cllr Boles

Cllrs; T Davies, Key, Loates, Taylor, Ward

The Mayor (Councillor Richard Craig) and Leader (Councillor Matt Boles)  are ex-officio Members on all Council Standing Committees

Allotments Sub-Committee


Cllrs; Clarke, Clews, Dobbie, Panter, Taylor

Cemeteries Working Group

Chairman: Cllr

Cllrs; T Davies, Dobbie, Panter

Remembrance Sunday & Armed Forces Day Working Group

Chairman: Cllr

Cllrs; C Davies, T Davies, Loates, Panter, Woolley

Neighbourhood Plan Working Group

Chairman: Cllr

Cllrs; Hopper, Panter, Schofield

Policy Review Working Group

Chairman: Cllr

Cllrs; T Davies, Dobbie, Hopper

Levellings Site Improvement Working Group


Cllrs; T Davies, Key, Schofield