Marston Thorold's Charity Church of England School


Headteacher:  Mrs. Jan Marshall

School Clerk:  Mrs. Wendy Padgett, tel: 01400 250583

Mr. Gordon Canon (Chairman)
Mr. Ray Beal
Mrs. Caroline Brown
Mrs. Angela Chadwick
Mrs. Lucille Chesterton
Mrs. Christine Corston
Mrs. Heather Cotton
Reverend Lilian Hall
Mrs. Jan Marshall
Mr. Alistair Ross
Mrs. Chantal Walker

One vacancy.

Please visit the School's own website via the link at the bottom of this page.