Notice of Uncontested Election and list of new Councillors for the new four year term from 7 May 2019

The Parish Council is made up of 12 Councillors and the Council's four year term will expire on 6 May 2019.  

10 persons have subsequently put themselves forward to serve on the new Council from 7 May 2019 as detailed on the notice of uncontested election.  This means that the new Council will have 2 Councillor vacancies.   

If you are interested in becoming a Councillor please do not hesitate to contact the Parish office for further details.