Parish Council

Details of current councillors and any vacancies, together with role and responsibilities of a councillor, eligibility criteria, etc


Mr Steve Brooks -  Chairman

Mr Neil Drewery - Vice Chairman

Mr Stuart Arundel

Mr John Kennedy

Mr Danny McNally (Also Lincs County Councillor and East Lindsey District Councillor)

Mr Roger Maidens

Ms Patricia Newman

Mr David Wallis

Mr Paul Walmsley




Parish Clerk & Responsible Financial Officer

Mrs Sheila Pearce

East Lindsey District Councillor - Mr Danny McNally

Lincolnshire County Councillor & East Lindsey District Councillor  - Mr Danny McNally