Parish Councillors & Clerk

Councillor :  Mr Andrew Deptford - Chairman & RFO.
The Barns, Swaton, Sleaford, Lincs, NG34 0JP.
Tel :  01529 421111
E-Mail :

Councillor : Mr Alan Wilson - Vice Chairman
Play Area Supremo and Road & Path lighting liaison.

Councillor :  Mr Chris Richardson.
Liaises with Environment Agency and other Authorities on Flooding issues. Footways and Bridleways.

Councillor :  Mrs Elaine Penketh
Police / Speeding / ASB Liaison and Administrator of Speed signs.  Play Area Grant coordinator.  Newsletter publisher.

Councillor :  Mrs Saff Murphy-Mann
Youth, Hut Liaison and Play Area. Fire, Health & Safety.

Parish Clerk :  Mrs Shelagh McIntyre F.I.L.C.M. - Keeps us in order !
91 College Road, Cranwell, Sleaford, NG34 8DN.
Tel / Fax :  01400 262090
E-Mail :

Shelagh is the County's Mentoring Officer through the Clerk's organisation the S.L.C.C.  She has the Accreditation qualification for Clerks and has led Swaton, Ancaster and Cranwell Councils to achieve Quality Status. a retired Lincolnshire Police Officer and over the last 20 years has been a Parish Clerk for Sleaford Town Council, Cranwell & Byard's Leap, Wilsford, Helpringham and Ancaster.