Your Parish Councillors

All Councillors can be contacted via the Parish Office, any emails or letters sent to the office for a Councillor will be forwarded accordingly.

East Ward:
Cllr Mick Barnshaw
Cllr Emma Belli
Cllr Mike Gallagher (Chairman)
Cllr Ged Hallam
Cllr Matt Newman
Cllr Margaret Norman
Cllr Colin Spence
Cllr Gerard Williams

West Ward
Cllr Mrs Patricia Hopkins
Cllr James Barling
Cllr Thomas Bayston(Vice-Chairman)
Cllr Wayne Edwards
Cllr Peter Kenyon
Cllr Leigh Sanders
Cllr Elton Stewart